Logo Swissfactory Group

Expan­sion of busi­ness areas

Plas­tic
Sys­tems

  1. Home
  2.  » Plas­tic Systems
Plastic Systems Swissfactory Group product-02

The SwissFactory.Group is an asso­ci­a­tion of inno­v­a­tive SMEs with com­ple­men­tary tech­nolo­gies. The aim is to offer B2B cus­tomers the right tech­nol­ogy at the right time and at the right price from a sin­gle source through­out the entire life cycle of their products.

Today, the man­u­fac­tur­ing com­pe­ten­cies of the SwissFactory.Group lie pri­mar­ily in the areas of engi­neer­ing (incl. value engi­neer­ing), metal pro­cess­ing (sheet metal, mechan­i­cal, 3D), sur­face treat­ment (e.g. auto­matic pow­der coat­ing) and assem­bly (incl. clean room assem­bly).

More…

The SwissFactory.Group has a broad net­work of part­ners in the field of plas­tics, which it draws on in par­tic­u­lar in the con­text of con­tract manufacturing.

The SwissFactory.Group has a broad net­work of part­ners in the field of plas­tics, which it draws on in par­tic­u­lar in the con­text of con­tract man­u­fac­tur­ing. It is there­fore hold­ing talks with com­pa­nies that are active in these areas.

Entre­pre­neurs are thus offered the oppor­tu­nity to bring their plas­tics pro­cess­ing com­pa­nies into the SwissFactory.Group.

INTER­ESTED?

The Chair­man of the Board of Direc­tors of SwissFactory.Group, Mr Hans Gat­tlen, will be pleased to answer any ques­tions you may have or if you are specif­i­cally interested:

Email

Con­tact

13 + 13 =

Logo Swissfactory Group

Erwei­te­rung Geschäftsbereiche

Plastic
Sys­tems

  1. Home
  2.  » Plastic Sys­tems
Plastic Systems Swissfactory Group product-02

Die SwissFactory.Group ist ein Zusam­men­schluss von inno­va­ti­ven KMUs mit kom­ple­men­tä­ren Tech­no­lo­gien. Damit soll B2B-Kun­den über den gesam­ten Lebens­zy­klus ihrer Pro­dukte die jeweils rich­tige Tech­no­lo­gie zur rich­ti­gen Zeit und zum rich­ti­gen Preis aus einer Hand ange­bo­ten wer­den können.

Die Fer­ti­gungs­kom­pe­ten­zen der SwissFactory.Group lie­gen heute vor allem in den Berei­chen Engi­nee­ring (inkl. Value Engi­nee­ring),  Metall­ver­ar­bei­tung (Blech, Mecha­nik, 3D), Ober­flä­chen­be­hand­lung (z.B. auto­ma­ti­sche Pul­ver­be­schich­tung) und Mon­tage (inkl. Rein­raum­mon­tage).  

Mehr…

Die SwissFactory.Group ver­fügt im Bereich des Kunst­stoffs über ein brei­tes Netz­werk an Part­nern, auf wel­ches sie ins­be­son­dere im Rah­men des Con­tract Manu­fac­tu­ring zurückgreift.

Um ihre Vision umset­zen zu kön­nen, beab­sich­tigt die SwissFactory.Group, auch im Bereich der Kunst­stoff­ver­ar­bei­tung Fer­ti­gungs­ka­pa­zi­tä­ten anzu­bie­ten. Sie führt daher Gesprä­che mit Unter­neh­men, wel­che in die­sen Berei­chen tätig sind.

Unter­neh­mern wird also die Mög­lich­keit gebo­ten, ihre kunst­stoff­ver­ar­bei­ten­den Gesell­schaf­ten in die SwissFactory.Group einzubringen.

INTER­ES­SIERT?

Für all­fäl­lige Fra­gen oder bei einem kon­kre­ten Inter­esse steht Ihnen der Ver­wal­tungs­rats­prä­si­dent der SwissFactory.Group, Herr Hans Gatt­len, gerne zur Verfügung:

Email

Kon­takt­nahme

4 + 2 =